Saturday, December 14, 2019

Board

Board:

The 2019-2020 Sharon Soccer Association (SSA) Board is comprised of parents, coaches and Sharon residents, all volunteering their time to keep SSA true to its mission. If you are interested in helping the board, or if you would like to attend a meeting, please feel free to e-mail or call one of the board members.

 

Officers:

 

 

 

Stuart Baur

President

213-359-2587

president@sharonsoccer.org


Maria "Flo" Vidano

Vice-President

508-734-5765

vicepresident@sharonsoccer.org

Randy Ellis

Secretary

781-784-6416

Secretary@sharonsoccer.org


Treasurer


treasurer@sharonsoccer.org

Travis Wiebe

Registrar


registrar@sharonsoccer.org

Kerry Soby

Past President



Directors




Kevin Andrade 


781-784-9811

kevina@sharonsoccer.org

John Baur


781-806-5141

johnb@sharonsoccer.org

 Stuart Baur
 stuartb@sharonsoccer.org

Paul Driscoll


781-784-0514


pauld@sharonsoccer.org
 Randy Ellis
 randye@sharonsoccer.org

John Melpignano


617-877-6813

johnm@sharonsoccer.org

 Maeve Rich
 maever@sharonsoccer.org
 Melissa Shaltis
   msharltis@sharonsoccer.org
 Kerry Soby      kerrys@sharonsoccer.org
 Matthew Tavares
mattt@sharonsoccer.org
Paul Vasconcelos

paulv@sharonsoccer.org
Flo Vidano flov@sharonsoccer.org

Travis Wiebe

travisw@sharonsoccer.org
Anne Wilson      annew@sharonsoccer.org

Appointments



Director of Coaching
Paul Vascocelos

directorofcoaching@sharonsoccer.org

Concessions

Shannon McLaughlin        


shannon@mclaughlinkim.com

SSSL Contact



sssl.contact@sharonsoccer.org

Equipment

Maeve Rich


equipment@sharonsoccer.org

Fundraising

Karen Rudenstein


sponsorships@sharonsoccer.org

Licensing Coordinator

Maria "Flo" Vidano


licensing@sharonsoccer.org

Camp Advisor




CORI Administration

Travis Wiebe


cori@sharonsoccer.org

Practice Schedule

Chris Buder


practice@sharonsoccer.org

Public Relations

Stuart Baur


pr@sharonsoccer.org

Rec League Coordinator

Anne Wilson Yu

 

rec@sharonsoccer.org

Assist. Rec League Coordinator

vacant


ast.rec@sharonsoccer.org

Referee Coordinator

John Melpignano


referees@sharonsoccer.org

Registration Admin

Travis Wiebe


registration@sharonsoccer.org

Revolution Contact

Jeffrey Schnipper


nls@sharonsoccer.org

Roster Changes



rosters@sharonsoccer.org

Scores Reporter



scores@sharonsoccer.org

Sponsorship

Karen Rudenstein


sponsorships@sharonsoccer.org

SSSL Game Reschedules



sssl.reschedules@sharonsoccer.org

Tournament Coordination & Patches

John Baur


tournaments@sharonsoccer.org

Travel Soccer

Flo Vidano


travel@sharonsoccer.org

Uniforms



uniforms@sharonsoccer.org

Volunteers

Stuart Baur

781-710-5534

volunteers@sharonsoccer.org

Webmaster

Matthew Tavares

 

webmaster@sharonsoccer.org

Webmaster Assistant  

Michael Wooden

ssatech@sharonsoccer.org

 

Volunteers Wanted

Sharon Soccer Association is always looking for parents that would like to get involved with Soccer activities and even join the board. We encourage parents to get involved and contribute to the success of the program. You can sign up online using the above link or contact us at ssapresident1@gmail.com.