Board and Contacts

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President Stuart Baur president@sharonsoccer.org

Vice President Maria "Flo" Vidano vicepresident@sharonsoccer.org Travel Soccer

Registrar Ravi Dipali registrar@sharonsoccer.org

Secretary Randy Ellis secretary@sharonsoccer.org

Treasurer Travis Wiebe treasurer@sharonsoccer.org

Director Kevin Andrade kevina@sharonsoccer.org At-Large

Director Drew Forster drewf@sharonsoccer.org Communications

Director John Melpignano johnm@sharonsoccer.org Referees

Director Maeve Rich maever@sharonsoccer.org

Director Melissa Shaltis melissas@sharonsoccer.org Operations

Director Matt Tavares mattt@sharonsoccer.org Webmaster

Director Anne Wilson annew@sharonsoccer.org Rec Soccer


APPOINTED POSITIONS

Director of Coaching Paul Vasconcelos paulvasconcelos75@gmail.com

Concessions Shannon McLaughlin shannon@mclaughlinkim.com

Field Scheduler Chris Buder cbuder@gmail.com

NE Revolution Jeff Schnipper jschnipper@bwh.harvard.edu

Special Events Maeve Rich maever@sharonsoccer.org

Sponsorships Maeve Rich sponsorships@sharonsoccer.org

Webmaster Asst Michael Wooden ssatech@sharonsoccer.org

Volunteer Coordinator Maeve Rich maever@sharonsoccer.org



OPEN POSITIONS

The Sharon Soccer Association is always looking for volunteers to get involved and help organize the various programs and activities we offer. Following is a list of positions which are currently unfilled:


Rec Soccer Age Group Coordinator - u6, u7, and u10

The Sharon Soccer Association is seeking enthusiastic volunteers to serves as Age Group Coordinators for our Rec Soccer Program. Age Group Coordinators assist the Rec Director by helping to organize teams, coaches, equipment, etc.... for each age group by functioning as the primary point of contact for communication with parents. If you are interested in volunteering to be an Age Group Coordinator please contact Anne Wilson (annew@sharonsoccer.org) or Maeve Rich (maever@sharonsoccer.org).


Equipment Manager

The Sharon Soccer Association is seeking enthusiastic volunteers to serves as the Equipment Manager for our Rec and Travel Soccer programs. The Equipment Manager is responsible for ordering and distributing all equipment to support our various programs. If you are interested in volunteering to be the Equipment Manager, please contact Maeve Rich (maever@sharonsoccer.org).